Tweet Share Email

UNLOCKED Skater List


Premier of the Western Cape Helen Zille, looks on as Moses Adams warms up for Saturday’s Red Bull Unlocked event at the Western Cape Provincial Government Building.  Tyrone Bradley / Red Bull Content Pool

So after weeks of hype leading up to Red Bull UNLOCKED in Cape Town we are just 1 day away from making history for skateboarding in the mother city.

Not only is this the 3rd and final year for this unique event but this is the first time skateboarding will take place inside the Western Cape Provincial Government Building.

The City of Cape Town is welcoming the event and skaters are hyped to shred the once off spot, so we hope to see you, your mom and dad, auntie, cousins, friends and more showing your support for skateboarding and this unique event!

The event officially kicks off at 1pm. Entrance is free to spectators but only invited skaters will be allowed to skate.


1. Moses Adams
2. Jean-marc Johannes
3. Khule Ngubane
4. Stefan Jacobs
5. Quentin Mooiman
6. Byron Rhoda
7. Justus Kotze
8. Ryan Naidoo
9. Shuaib Philander
10. Justin Adonis
11. Craig Leak
12. Joubert van Staden
13. Alan Marola
14. Allan Adams
15. Uri Ruben
16. Pieter Retief
17. Anton Roux
18. Yann Horowitz
19. Mitchell Rice
20. Alastair Links
21. Wez Coertzen
22. MJ Johnson
23. Josh Chrisholm
24. Kyle Trusky
25. Enwin Gelant
26. Dylan Vaughn
27. Khulu Dlamini
28. Tyler Kammies
29. Leon Bester
30. Juan Smit
31. Urique Thompson (wildcard winner)
32. Northon O’Donnel (wildcard winner)

What do you think?

Comment using Facebook

Comment using Africa Skate