Tweet Share Email

PARK SHARKS 2015 Video


Chckout the Damdcrew park roundup from 2015.

Featuring Ad Henderson, Matt Henderson, Andrew Nero, Andre Visser, Anton Roux, Dylani Vaughan, Tino, Josh (Spice) Chrisholm, Alistair Links, Wian Jacobs, Gerald Gee Makalane and Piet Retief.

Filmed at the rink, I2B Park, Kleinmond ramp, Still Bay, D’Ville Park (Streetslife HQ), Salesians and Gardens.

Filming and editing by Damd Visser

What do you think?

Comment using Facebook

Comment using Africa Skate